About us Products Services Portfolio Profile Login Careers
 
Subscribe News Letter
 
 
History
The company was incorporated in 1982.It has grown since then from a 35 square metres rented office with only 2 staff members to its new 33,000 square metres fully covered, multi-storey warehouse cum office complex.

From pure trading of steel, the company now stocks up a full range of structural steel to fully meet the needs of the construction, marine, engineering, oil, gas, etc. Industry.

Over the years, Continental Steel has built up very strong working relationships with steel mills throughout the world coupled with strong support from its bankers to ensure that it is able to meet your steel needs for any project, no matter how big or small.
Key Personnel from Continental Steel Pte Ltd
Sales sales@consteel.com.sg
Mr Damien Lim damien.lim@consteel.com.sg
Mr Chong S C scchong@consteel.com.sg
Ms Grace Quek grace.quek@consteel.com.sg
Projects
Mr Simon Koh simon.koh@consteel.com.sg
Sales Admin admin@consteel.com.sg
Ms Katherine Lim limsk@consteel.com.sg
Accounts accounts@consteel.com.sg
Ms Lim Chwee Wah chweewah@consteel.com.sg
Purchasing purchasing@consteel.com.sg
Ms Katherine Lim limsk@consteel.com.sg
Management
Mr Melvin Soh MSOH@consteel.com.sg
Mr Alvin Wee alvinwee@consteel.com.sg
Contacts:
Tel : (65)-6862-0033    /   Fax : (65)-6861-6448 or (65)-6862-5963
or email to us via the email addresses above.
VIEWFORTH TRADING AND ENGINEERING PTE LTD.
We add value to your steel with our in-house cut and bend [according to your needs] operations which saves tons of on-site work.Through our subsidiary company,Viewforth Trading & Engineering [an HDB approved cut and bender], our steel products subscribe to the current philosophy of pre-fabrication for the construction industry.
Key Personnel: Mr Jason Neoh jason.neoh@consteel.com.sg
 
 
CON-STRUCT ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD.
At Construct, we provide cut to length services and also drilling for our customers. Our high end production line is able to measure accurately and prevent material wastage. This enables our customers to use the material immediately saving time and processing work.
Key Personnel: Mr Jason Neoh jason.neoh@consteel.com.sg
 
 
CONBLAST INDUSTRIES PTE. LTD.
At Conblast, We provide Auto Shot-Blasting and Painting facilities.The fully automatic shot-blasting machines attend to your steel treatment needs and in-house painting, saving logistics cost.
Key Personnel: Mr Jason Neoh jason.neoh@consteel.com.sg
 
 
PT CONTINENTAL STEEL
PT Continental Steel is a newly incorporated PT company in Indonesia. Its primary objective is to supply structural steel to customers in Indonesia. Target customers are typically from the construction, marine and oil and gas industry. PT Continental Steel is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Continental Steel Pte Ltd in Singapore.
 
Mr. Irwan Muhari : Vice President Sales imuhari@consteel.co.id
 
Telephone : +62 (21) 5797-4505
FAX : +62 (21) 5797-4506
 
 
Continental Steel Pte Ltd
100 Gul Circle, Singapore 629586 | Tel : (65)-6862-0033 | Fax : (65)-6862-4006 or (65)-6861-6448
Website : www.consteel.com.sg
Copyright 2012 Continental steel Pte Ltd All rights reserved.