About us Products Services Portfolio Profile Login Careers
 
Subscribe News Letter
 
 
Thank you for visiting our homepage! MAP
We are committed to providing you with the best service, and we treasure your comments and feedback. You can use this form to tell us your views, or make an enquiry about our products and services.
E-mail details of continental steel
Sales sales@consteel.com.sg
Mr Damien Lim damien.lim@consteel.com.sg
Mr Chong S C scchong@consteel.com.sg
Ms Grace Quek grace.quek@consteel.com.sg
Projects
Mr Simon Koh simon.koh@consteel.com.sg
Sales Admin admin@consteel.com.sg
Ms Katherine Lim limsk@consteel.com.sg
Accounts accounts@consteel.com.sg
Ms Lim Chwee Wah chweewah@consteel.com.sg
Purchasing purchasing@consteel.com.sg
Ms Katherine Lim limsk@consteel.com.sg
Cut & Bend
Mr Jason Neoh jason.neoh@consteel.com.sg
QA / Warehouse warehouse@consteel.com.sg
Subsidiaries PT Continental Steel
Vice President Sales
Irwan Muhari
imuhari@consteel.co.id
Accountant
Rosalina Brata
rbrata@consteel.co.id
Administrative Assistant
Ursulla Dwi Prasetio
uprasetio@consteel.co.id
Management
Mr Melvin Soh MSOH@consteel.com.sg
MSOH@consteel.co.id
Mr Alvin Wee alvinwee@consteel.com.sg
 
Continental Steel Pte Ltd
100 Gul Circle, Singapore 629586 | Tel : (65)-6862-0033 | Fax : (65)-6862-4006 or (65)-6861-6448
Website : www.consteel.com.sg
Copyright 2012 Continental steel Pte Ltd All rights reserved.